Love’s Express is worth comparing when your drivers already stop at Love’s regularly. The card brings those purchases into one account, with equipment assignments and transaction records for the office. Start with the standalone fuel offer, then price the factoring bundle separately if you need invoice funding too. A larger fuel discount only helps if the combined cost works for your business. For routes that change often, check the next week’s stops before making this your main card.
Updated 2026-09-09
What stands out
A closer look at Love’s
Savings at my stops
Compare the final fuel price at your usual stops, including any extra miles to reach them. Treat rewards as an additional benefit and price the factoring arrangement on its own merits before counting its larger fuel saving.
Supporting details
Love’s advertises 25¢ per gallon for Express. Confirm your eligible locations, price basis and account offer before calculating savings. Source ↗
The Express offer centers on Love’s Travel Stops in the US. Check your regular lanes and backup stops before choosing it as your main fuel account. Source ↗
A separate, limited-time offer advertises up to 50¢ per gallon when combined with qualifying Love’s factoring. The page does not state an end date; confirm availability and the separate factoring costs. Source ↗
The Love’s Rewards app includes a route planner, location prices, receipts and shower check-in. Its gas/auto-diesel promotions are separate from an Express fleet offer. Source ↗
Love’s announced an updated rewards program in February 2026, including a change to professional-driver drink credits from October 1. Check current rewards rules rather than relying on older unlimited-refill copy. Source ↗
At a glance
Who it serves
Fleets using Love’s stops, with centralized fuel billing and account management through its QuikQ-powered Express program.More details
Advertised fuel saving
Love’s advertises 25¢ per gallon for Express. Confirm your eligible locations, price basis and account offer before calculating savings.More details
Closing the fuel account
The linked agreement allows closure by letter or email; the balance remains payable. Separate factoring terms still apply.More details
Where to use it
The Express offer centers on Love’s Travel Stops in the US. Check your regular lanes and backup stops before choosing it as your main fuel account.More details
Costs, plans & capabilities
Love’s Express fuel card
Love’s advertises 25¢ per gallon for Express. Confirm your eligible locations, price basis and account offer before calculating savings.
The Express landing page advertises no transaction, annual account or application fees. Late and returned payments have separate terms.
The linked business credit form permits credit checks and requests financials for limits over $10,000. Approval and limits are conditional.
Payment is due on the date stated on each invoice.
The credit form includes a separate personal guaranty.
Express with Love’s factoring
A separate, limited-time offer advertises up to 50¢ per gallon when combined with qualifying Love’s factoring. The page does not state an end date; confirm availability and the separate factoring costs.
The advertised $2,500+ minimum credit line is tied to Love’s freight factoring. It is not a guaranteed credit line for every standalone card applicant.
The linked agreement allows closure by letter or email; the balance remains payable. Separate factoring terms still apply.
Plan details
Who it serves
Fleets using Love’s stops, with centralized fuel billing and account management through its QuikQ-powered Express program. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Company
Love’s remains family owned and based in Oklahoma City. Love’s Financial also operates factoring businesses; their reviews are not automatically reviews of the fuel card. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Where to use it
The Express offer centers on Love’s Travel Stops in the US. Check your regular lanes and backup stops before choosing it as your main fuel account. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Advertised fuel saving
Love’s advertises 25¢ per gallon for Express. Confirm your eligible locations, price basis and account offer before calculating savings. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Adding freight factoring
A separate, limited-time offer advertises up to 50¢ per gallon when combined with qualifying Love’s factoring. The page does not state an end date; confirm availability and the separate factoring costs. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Credit with factoring
The advertised $2,500+ minimum credit line is tied to Love’s freight factoring. It is not a guaranteed credit line for every standalone card applicant. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Routine account fees
The Express landing page advertises no transaction, annual account or application fees. Late and returned payments have separate terms. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Applying for credit
The linked business credit form permits credit checks and requests financials for limits over $10,000. Approval and limits are conditional. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Payment deadline
Payment is due on the date stated on each invoice. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Closing the fuel account
The linked agreement allows closure by letter or email; the balance remains payable. Separate factoring terms still apply. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Personal guaranty
The credit form includes a separate personal guaranty. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Late payment
Delinquent invoices may incur 1.5% monthly, or the lower legal maximum, and account suspension. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Returned payment
The agreement lists $50 per returned payment, plus administration up to 15% of that $50 charge, subject to legal limits. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Checking invoices
Written dispute deadlines: 90 days for fuel; 180 days for other charges. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Assigning and stopping cards
Assign a card to a driver or truck, activate or inactivate cards, and associate RFID tags with equipment. Purchase-policy changes go through Client Management. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
RFID fueling
Love’s publishes a cardless RFID workflow. Cash advances and additional products must be enabled; its guide directs those transactions to the fuel desk. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Start-code fueling
A separate cardless start-code workflow covers tractor fuel, reefer fuel and DEF. Drivers follow the configured prompts and product permissions. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Transaction records
The Express portal supports date-range reports, exports in a selected file type and real-time transaction/error checks. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Available credit
Account staff can check available credit, payments, purchases and payment history in the portal. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Account help
Client Management: 866-213-5536 for policy changes and general account maintenance. A 24-hour account-support guarantee was not verified. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Planning the next stop
The Love’s Rewards app includes a route planner, location prices, receipts and shower check-in. Its gas/auto-diesel promotions are separate from an Express fleet offer. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Rewards are a separate benefit
Love’s announced an updated rewards program in February 2026, including a change to professional-driver drink credits from October 1. Check current rewards rules rather than relying on older unlimited-refill copy. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-09
Carrier Alliance reviews
Loading reviews…
REPORTED COSTS
What do carriers report paying?
Compare Love’s’s reported costs with your own terms and comparable companies. Customer reviews describe the service; cost comparisons keep the numbers separate.
Your individual figures stay private. Contribute your own costs to open available comparisons.