Skip to content
Factoring

OTR Solutions

No monthly minimum on OTR’s fleet program.

  • 24/7 funding after approval
  • Mobile broker checks and paperwork
  • Dedicated account manager
Write a review

Our take

A fleet program without monthly minimums.

OTR’s fleet program has no monthly minimum. You don’t have to maintain a fixed factoring volume through slower months.

  • Payments around the clock

    Receive funding after invoice approval, including nights and holidays.

  • Paperwork on the go

    Upload rate confirmations and delivery documents through the mobile app.

  • A familiar person to call

    Work with a dedicated account manager.

What stands out

A closer look at OTR Solutions

Getting paid

Work through an ordinary load and an exception with the account team. Knowing who clears missing documents or a broker query matters as much as the speed of the final transfer.

Supporting details

Advertises payment to your chosen bank around the clock, including holidays, after invoice approval. Source ↗

Invoices receive automated review; those needing additional attention enter human review. Instant payment does not guarantee instant approval. Source ↗

Upload the rate confirmation and proof of delivery through the mobile app or web portal for invoice approval. Source ↗

The fleet page lists BOLT Instant Funding and overnight standard ACH. Confirm which option and destination your account supports. Source ↗

Customer experience: Fast payouts appear alongside delays on invoices needing extra attention.

Research context

Feedback includes an older account of leaving the service. Fleet sizes and the final outcomes of disputes have not been verified.

At a glance

Who can apply
New and established trucking carriers. You can apply before operating authority becomes active; funding still requires eligible invoices.More details
Factoring price
Request a written quote. The product page does not publish a complete factoring rate, net advance or account fee schedule.More details
Agreement and exit
OTR’s public contract guide does not specify its own standard term, renewal notice or release charges. Obtain the agreement for your program.More details
Invoice exceptions
Invoices receive automated review; those needing additional attention enter human review. Instant payment does not guarantee instant approval.More details

Costs, plans & capabilities

True Non-Recourse Factoring

True Non-Recourse protects against nonpayment by approved brokers, subject to the carrier meeting its agreement obligations.

Check broker credit around the clock before accepting a load; confirm the broker is approved for factoring.

Upload the rate confirmation and proof of delivery through the mobile app or web portal for invoice approval.

Request a written quote. The product page does not publish a complete factoring rate, net advance or account fee schedule.

Fleet factoring

Fleets can request either recourse or True Non-Recourse factoring, with account-specific terms.

The fleet program advertises no monthly minimums. That statement does not establish cancellation or invoice-exclusivity terms.

The fleet service handles invoicing and collecting customer payments in-house.

TMS integrations are advertised for fleet workflows. Confirm your system, data flow and setup costs in a demonstration.

Optional instant funding

Advertises payment to your chosen bank around the clock, including holidays, after invoice approval.

Invoices receive automated review; those needing additional attention enter human review. Instant payment does not guarantee instant approval.

The fleet page lists BOLT Instant Funding and overnight standard ACH. Confirm which option and destination your account supports.

The instant-funding FAQ says transaction fees are shown in the app before confirmation. No fixed public amount is stated.

Plan details
Who can apply
New and established trucking carriers. You can apply before operating authority becomes active; funding still requires eligible invoices. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Factoring price
Request a written quote. The product page does not publish a complete factoring rate, net advance or account fee schedule. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Agreement and exit
OTR’s public contract guide does not specify its own standard term, renewal notice or release charges. Obtain the agreement for your program. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Funding availability
Advertises payment to your chosen bank around the clock, including holidays, after invoice approval. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Invoice exceptions
Invoices receive automated review; those needing additional attention enter human review. Instant payment does not guarantee instant approval. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Payment choices
The fleet page lists BOLT Instant Funding and overnight standard ACH. Confirm which option and destination your account supports. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Faster-payment fees
The instant-funding FAQ says transaction fees are shown in the app before confirmation. No fixed public amount is stated. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Broker nonpayment
True Non-Recourse protects against nonpayment by approved brokers, subject to the carrier meeting its agreement obligations. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Broker credit checks
Check broker credit around the clock before accepting a load; confirm the broker is approved for factoring. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Load paperwork
Upload the rate confirmation and proof of delivery through the mobile app or web portal for invoice approval. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Account support
Dedicated account manager advertised. OTR publishes 8 a.m.–8 p.m. ET support hours; the page does not specify days of the week. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Fleet minimums
The fleet program advertises no monthly minimums. That statement does not establish cancellation or invoice-exclusivity terms. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Fleet program options
Fleets can request either recourse or True Non-Recourse factoring, with account-specific terms. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Billing and collections
The fleet service handles invoicing and collecting customer payments in-house. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Account tools
Use the portal to submit invoices, track payment status, manage bank accounts and check broker credit. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
TMS connection
TMS integrations are advertised for fleet workflows. Confirm your system, data flow and setup costs in a demonstration. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Factoring and fuel bundle
Pairing factoring with the OTR Fuel Card can reduce the factoring rate. Request the fuel-use conditions and standalone quote. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Getting started
Application is free. OTR says onboarding typically takes about two days after application and documents; verification or existing filings can delay it. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Changing factors
OTR’s Buyout Team offers a free review of your existing contract to assess a possible transition. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Where brokers pay
Onboarding includes a Notice of Assignment directing customers to pay the factor. OTR handles collections on factored invoices. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08

Carrier Alliance reviews

Loading reviews…

REPORTED COSTS

What do carriers report paying?

Compare OTR Solutions’s reported costs with your own terms and comparable companies. Customer reviews describe the service; cost comparisons keep the numbers separate.

Your individual figures stay private. Contribute your own costs to open available comparisons.

Compare my factoring costs

How cost comparisons work

Compare the offers available to your business.

Carrier Alliance contacts companies and gathers their costs and terms. You choose whether to go further.

Other factoring companies to consider

Tell us what matters to you. Take a closer look at the companies that stand out, then save your favorites or ask us to shop for you.

Choose what matters to you

YOUR FACTOR. YOUR PRIORITIES.

Pick your #1 priority.

One choice is enough. You can add up to three.

Other factoring companies to explore

Loading company details…