eCapital is worth a look if you want funding, collections and day-to-day account help in one place. Several selected customers value their account managers. Others describe delays getting money or leaving, so the relationship deserves as much attention as the quote. Its selective factoring also works by customer: choosing a broker means factoring that broker’s invoices. Before moving over, work through a real load and an exit scenario with the team. You should know when cash reaches your bank and what keeps an account open.
Choose the customers you factor
Pick the customers you want to factor, then submit all their invoices.
Send documents on the go
Upload invoices and delivery paperwork through the app or portal.
A faster path to payment
Funding can be as fast as one hour after the necessary checks.
Updated 2026-09-08
What stands out
A closer look at eCapital
Getting paid
Walk through your next load from documents to spendable cash. Establish what happens when paperwork is rejected or a transfer needs extra verification.
Supporting details
Advertises funding as fast as one hour. Confirm approval, cutoffs and payment-method conditions for your loads. Source ↗
Submit the invoice, rate confirmation and signed bill of lading through the portal or app. Source ↗
The mobile account tracks invoice and funding status and supports transfers. Confirm when a transfer becomes spendable at your bank. Source ↗
The FAQ gives differing maximum advance percentages. Obtain the net deposit, any reserve and its release conditions in writing. Source ↗
A July 22, 2026 announcement introduces AtoB fuel and digital-payment access for transportation clients. Ask which payment options are enabled for your account. Source ↗
Customer experience: Funding experiences differ: some describe prompt payments; others report processing or transfer delays.
Research context
Some reported payment and exit disputes remain unresolved in the available information. The feedback does not establish how often these problems occur or how similar the businesses are to yours.
At a glance
Who it serves
Owner-operators, new carriers and growing fleets. Approval considers the customers whose invoices you want to fund.More details
Factoring rate
Quoted for your business, services and invoice volume. A complete carrier rate and fee schedule was not available.More details
Commitment and exit terms
The public carrier offer does not specify a universal term, minimum volume or release fee. Request your agreement before signing.More details
Which invoices you factor
You can select customers to factor, but the FAQ requires all invoices from each selected customer.More details
Costs, plans & capabilities
Freight factoring
Quoted for your business, services and invoice volume. A complete carrier rate and fee schedule was not available.
The FAQ gives differing maximum advance percentages. Obtain the net deposit, any reserve and its release conditions in writing.
The FAQ describes non-recourse protection for customer bankruptcy. Ask which disputed or otherwise unpaid invoices can still be charged back.
You can select customers to factor, but the FAQ requires all invoices from each selected customer.
The public carrier offer does not specify a universal term, minimum volume or release fee. Request your agreement before signing.
Optional factoring and fuel bundle
Combining the fuel program with factoring is advertised to reduce the factoring rate. Request the standalone and bundled quotes.
Published fuel-credit amounts differ across the page’s layouts. Confirm your approved limit, payment terms and savings at your actual stops.
A July 22, 2026 announcement introduces AtoB fuel and digital-payment access for transportation clients. Ask which payment options are enabled for your account.
High-volume fleet option
Confidential, non-notification factoring is advertised for high-volume businesses. Eligibility and pricing require a separate discussion.
Fleet tools include bulk invoice uploads and individual driver logins for submitting documents.
Dedicated account management and back-office support are advertised, including help with billing and collections.
Plan details
Who it serves
Owner-operators, new carriers and growing fleets. Approval considers the customers whose invoices you want to fund. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Factoring rate
Quoted for your business, services and invoice volume. A complete carrier rate and fee schedule was not available. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Commitment and exit terms
The public carrier offer does not specify a universal term, minimum volume or release fee. Request your agreement before signing. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Which invoices you factor
You can select customers to factor, but the FAQ requires all invoices from each selected customer. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Submitting a load
Submit the invoice, rate confirmation and signed bill of lading through the portal or app. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Advertised funding speed
Advertises funding as fast as one hour. Confirm approval, cutoffs and payment-method conditions for your loads. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Tracking your money
The mobile account tracks invoice and funding status and supports transfers. Confirm when a transfer becomes spendable at your bank. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Advance and reserve
The FAQ gives differing maximum advance percentages. Obtain the net deposit, any reserve and its release conditions in writing. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Comparing the full cost
eCapital’s cost guide compares rate, fees and advance amount together. Its numerical examples are educational, not an offered rate. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Non-recourse limits
The FAQ describes non-recourse protection for customer bankruptcy. Ask which disputed or otherwise unpaid invoices can still be charged back. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Account support
Dedicated account management and back-office support are advertised, including help with billing and collections. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
After-hours help
The owner-operator FAQ advertises 24/7 client support. Confirm the after-hours channel and who can resolve an urgent funding issue. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Before accepting a load
The credit-check tool lets you check customers before committing to a load. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Fleet paperwork
Fleet tools include bulk invoice uploads and individual driver logins for submitting documents. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Optional factoring and fuel bundle
Combining the fuel program with factoring is advertised to reduce the factoring rate. Request the standalone and bundled quotes. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Fuel terms to confirm
Published fuel-credit amounts differ across the page’s layouts. Confirm your approved limit, payment terms and savings at your actual stops. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Fuel and payment partnership
A July 22, 2026 announcement introduces AtoB fuel and digital-payment access for transportation clients. Ask which payment options are enabled for your account. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
High-volume option
Confidential, non-notification factoring is advertised for high-volume businesses. Eligibility and pricing require a separate discussion. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Customer payment routing
eCapital notifies selected customers to send payments to it. Coordinate that routing when opening or closing the account. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Carrier Alliance reviews
Loading reviews…
REPORTED COSTS
What do carriers report paying?
Compare eCapital’s reported costs with your own terms and comparable companies. Customer reviews describe the service; cost comparisons keep the numbers separate.
Your individual figures stay private. Contribute your own costs to open available comparisons.