ACS deserves a look if you want a factor you can speak to and flexibility when invoice volume changes. Its published no-term and no-minimum policies are useful starting points, while older customer reports favor account help and manageable paperwork. The open question is the deal you would actually sign: rates, reserves and funding cutoffs are not fully published. Ask for a worked invoice example and the release steps. A brief payout complaint also makes payment handling worth discussing directly.
Room to stay flexible
No long-term commitment or minimum factoring volume.
Turn delivered loads into cash
Same-day funding is available using copies of your delivery paperwork.
Take billing off your list
ACS sends freight bills and handles collections for you.
Updated 2026-09-08
What stands out
A closer look at ACS Factors
Getting paid
Match the funding process to when you finish loads. Get the submission cutoff, approval conditions and bank-availability timing for the payment method you would use.
Supporting details
For a delivered load, ACS lists the invoice, rate confirmation and bill of lading. It advertises same-day funding from copies of the bill of lading. Source ↗
Advertises ACH, wire or fuel-card funding. Daily cutoffs, bank availability and transfer charges are not specified on the trucking page. Source ↗
Customer experience: Several older reports describe prompt processing; one brief review complains about a payout without context. These accounts do not establish a guaranteed funding time or a recurring failure.
Research context
The customer experiences date from 2021–2023 and include invited feedback. They do not establish recent performance or consistently identify trucking customers. A brief payout complaint does not establish a recurring problem.
At a glance
Who it serves
Factors freight bills for US trucking businesses from its Upland, California office. Also serves other invoicing industries.More details
Pricing basis
A custom factoring quote is required. The trucking page publishes neither a numeric factoring rate nor an exact advance percentage; applying is advertised as free.More details
Commitment
Advertises no long-term commitment, no minimum volume, and no termination fees or yearly conditions. Written notice and lien-release timing still need confirmation.More details
What to submit
For a delivered load, ACS lists the invoice, rate confirmation and bill of lading. It advertises same-day funding from copies of the bill of lading.More details
Costs, plans & capabilities
Freight-bill factoring
A custom factoring quote is required. The trucking page publishes neither a numeric factoring rate nor an exact advance percentage; applying is advertised as free.
For a delivered load, ACS lists the invoice, rate confirmation and bill of lading. It advertises same-day funding from copies of the bill of lading.
Advertises ACH, wire or fuel-card funding. Daily cutoffs, bank availability and transfer charges are not specified on the trucking page.
Advertises no long-term commitment, no minimum volume, and no termination fees or yearly conditions. Written notice and lien-release timing still need confirmation.
Factoring with the optional fuel-card program
Advertises ACH, wire or fuel-card funding. Daily cutoffs, bank availability and transfer charges are not specified on the trucking page.
ACS links to a discounted TCS fuel-card program. Savings depend on participating stops; the published Q1 2026 average is historical, not a quote for your routes.
Plan details
Who it serves
Factors freight bills for US trucking businesses from its Upland, California office. Also serves other invoicing industries. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Pricing basis
A custom factoring quote is required. The trucking page publishes neither a numeric factoring rate nor an exact advance percentage; applying is advertised as free. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Commitment
Advertises no long-term commitment, no minimum volume, and no termination fees or yearly conditions. Written notice and lien-release timing still need confirmation. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
What to submit
For a delivered load, ACS lists the invoice, rate confirmation and bill of lading. It advertises same-day funding from copies of the bill of lading. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Payment options
Advertises ACH, wire or fuel-card funding. Daily cutoffs, bank availability and transfer charges are not specified on the trucking page. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Broker approval
Clients can check broker/customer credit online around the clock before taking a load. An available load is not automatically approved for factoring. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Account visibility
The client portal supports invoice submission, customer credit requests, unpaid-invoice status and reserve-balance viewing, with 24/7 account access. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Billing and collections
ACS says it sends freight bills and handles collections, with credit and collection management included in the advertised service. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Application requirements
The application asks about current or past factoring, MC authority, insurance, customer concentration and billing. No authority-age or credit-score approval minimum is published. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Documents to prepare
The checklist includes business formation records, authority, insurance, banking verification, a customer list, a sample invoice and supporting documents. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Application versus signup
ACS advertises no application commitment and says it does not file a UCC until signup. The application itself authorizes a credit investigation. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
People and language
The About page identifies account staff who assist Spanish-speaking clients. Phone support is listed at 909-946-5599; staffed hours and response times are not established. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Non-recourse scope
An April 29, 2026 ACS article markets non-recourse factoring. The agreement defining covered events, exclusions and chargebacks was not available in the checked sources. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Optional fuel-card program
ACS links to a discounted TCS fuel-card program. Savings depend on participating stops; the published Q1 2026 average is historical, not a quote for your routes. Source ↗Checked 2026-09-08
Carrier Alliance reviews
Loading reviews…
REPORTED COSTS
What do carriers report paying?
Compare ACS Factors’s reported costs with your own terms and comparable companies. Customer reviews describe the service; cost comparisons keep the numbers separate.
Your individual figures stay private. Contribute your own costs to open available comparisons.